Our Staff

Wendy Barnes
Sales Administrator
Main 231.839.7901 ext. 1004
Direct 231.468.6011
wbarnes@dutchmantreefarms.com
Andrew Powell
Logistics | Sales Specialist
Main 231.839.7901 ext. 1012
Direct 231.468.6029
andrew@dutchmantreefarms.com
Justin Bartlett
National Account Manager
Main 231.839.7901 ext.1001
Direct 231.468.6008
justin@dutchmantreefarms.com
Pam Vanderwal
Office Manager
Main 231.839.7901 ext.1002
Direct 231.468.6009
pam@dutchmantreefarms.com
Mary Bosscher
Human Resources
Main 231.839.7901 ext.1003
Direct 231.468.6010
mary@dutchmantreefarms.com
Jerrilyn Kulis
Account Manager
Main 231.839.7901 ext. 1007
Direct 231.468.6014
jerrilyn@dutchmantreefarms.com
Pat Gale-Lloyd
Account Representative
Main 231.839.7901 ext.1013
Direct 231.468.6030
pat@dutchmantreefarms.com
Kathy Ostrander
Account Representative
Main 231.839.7901 ext.1014
Direct 231.468.6031
kathy@dutchmantreefarms.com
Karen Anscomb
Account Representative
Main 231.839.7901 ext.1017
Direct 231.468.6045
karen@dutchmantreefarms.com
Kate Dodde
Customer Service Manager | Social Media
Main 231.839.7901 ext. 1010
Direct 231.577.1901
kate@dutchmantreefarms.com